Passionless Fashion

transforming our lives by transforming our wardrobes

Day 17 – Thursday


Bina - Day 17

Bina: My trusty colleague and cohort, Ena, is out of the office today. Something yucky is really going around because 3 people on our team are out sick. Here’s hoping I can hang on to my health through the holidays!

It’s quiet in here, something I have remedied by turning up my Stevie Wonder Radio station, and trying to be as productive as possible. Being productive is good – I’m certainly busier these days than I have been in a while. What with rehearsals for the play and overtime at the office, I haven’t had too much time for moping and feeling sorry for myself. But don’t think I haven’t made the time! ;-)

I knew I’d have another long day, so I decided to give my waistline a break. Back to my bohemian ways, I decided to pull out an old stand-by flowy dress, and try to mix it up with some accessories – my cowboy boots, feather earring, denim jacket, and a scarf. This may not seem like much of a feat, but if you look at the Before pics, you’ll see I’ve still come a long way, baby.

Leave a Reply

